Areas and people

The FEUGA team is made up of highly qualified professionals with extensive experience in their respective fields of work.

Do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Management

Francisco Javier Pereiro Pérez

GENERAL MANAGER

director@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Isabel Barreiro Fraga

SECRETARY OF DIRECTION

ibarreiro@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Controller

Antonio Fernández Lamas

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

afernandez@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Sonia García Fuentes

DEPARTMENT HEAD

sgarcia@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Leticia Borrajo Enríquez

PROJECT MANAGER

lborrajo@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Patricia Blanco Oubiña

PROJECT MANAGER

pblanco@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Isabel Barreiro Fraga

TRAINING TECHNICIAN

ibarreiro@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Sara Lozano Filgueira

TRAINING TECHNICIAN

slozano@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Silvia Doce Sexto

DIRECTOR OF GRANTS

sdoce@feuga.es
+34 981534180

María Domínguez Pereiro

GRANTS TECHNICIAN

mdominguez@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Ana Muiño Pena

TRAINING TECHNICIAN

amuino@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Cristina Rodríguez Uzal

GRANTS TECHNICIAN

crodriguez@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Tamara Santiago García

GRANTS TECHNICIAN

tsantiago@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Beatriz Castiñeiras López

GRANTS TECHNICIAN

bcastineiras@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Lucía Lloret Caulonga

DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION & NATIONAL PROJECTS

llloret@feuga.es
+34 681 042 375

Anxela Montero Rodríguez

INNOVATION & NATIONAL PROJECTS SENIOR MANAGER

amontero@feuga.ess
+34 669 166 618

Luis Carbia Noya

INNOVATION & NATIONAL PROJECTS SENIOR MANAGER

lcarbia@feuga.es
+34 618244613

María José Lubián Fernández

INNOVATION & NATIONAL PROJECTS MANAGER

mjlubian@feuga.es
+34 618589664

Beatriz Moure Cibes

INNOVATION & NATIONAL PROJECTS MANAGER

bmoure@feuga.es
+34 659826278

Adrián Prol Nogueira

INNOVATION & NATIONAL PROJECTS MANAGER

aprol@feuga.es
+34 669216564

Nuria Rodríguez Aubó

DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION AND EUROPEAN PROGRAMMES

nrodriguez@feuga.es
+34 672033111

Carmen Cotelo Queijo

DEPUTY-DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION & EUROPEAN PROGRAMMES

ccotelo@feuga.es
+34 686401064

Karan Raúl Novo Devani

BRUSSELS DELEGATE - INNOVATION & EUROPEAN PROGRAMMES

knovo@feuga.es
+34 689848436

Joao Domingues de Azevedo

INNOVATION & EUROPEAN PROGRAMMES SENIOR MANAGER

jfdomingues@feuga.es
+34 686302332

Mª Eugenia Cornide Petronio

INNOVATION & EUROPEAN PROGRAMMES MANAGER

ecornide@feuga.es
+34 609304613

Weronika Filipowska

INNOVATION & EUROPEAN PROGRAMMES MANAGER

weronika@feuga.es
+34 608669806

Esther Valiño Gómez

INNOVATION & EUROPEAN PROGRAMMES MANAGER

evalino@feuga.es
+34 620708230

Ángela Muñiz Varela

SENIOR EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGER

amvarela@feuga.es
+34 648935748

Tamara Rodríguez Silva

SENIOR EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGER

trodriguez@feuga.es
+34 608025546

Rebeca Díez Barca

EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGER

rdiez@feuga.es
+34 986469110

Lucía Braña González

EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGER

lbrana@feuga.es
+34 690824311

Óscar Bernárdez Pérez

EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGER

obernardez@feuga.es
+34 679454978

Sara Aparicio Ortega

GRAPHIC DESIGNER - EUROPEAN PROJECTS

saparicio@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Ana Vila Ferreiro

EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGER

avila@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Carlos Iglesias Losada

EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGER

ciglesias@feuga.es
+34 986469110

Noelia Vilar Vidal

DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER

nvilar@feuga.es
+34 699529062

Teresa Sixto Anello

INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER MANAGER

tsixto@feuga.es
+34 660786309

Ana Vila Ferreiro

INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER MANAGER

avila@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Administration and management of R&D&I contracts

Luis Carbia Noya

HEAD OF NATIONAL PROJECTS MANAGEMENT UNIT

lcarbia@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Ana García Santiso

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

agarcia@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Anxela Montero Rodríguez

HEAD OF EUROPEAN PROJECTS MANAGEMENT UNIT

amontero@feuga.es
+34 986469110

Beatriz Moure Cibes

MANAGEMENT TECHNIQUE

bmoure@feuga.es
+34 986469110

Yolanda Prego González

MANAGEMENT TECHNIQUE

yprego@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Nieves Vilariño Mecías

MANAGEMENT TECHNIQUE

agarcia@feuga.es
+34 981534180

Corporate communication

María Mosquera Leal

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

mmosquera@feuga.es
+34 646898671